We never want to say goodbye, but if you need to it is easy to do.

You just go to ‘Settings’, scroll to the bottom and hit ‘Delete Account’.

Your account will be closed immediately.

Within 24 hours your account will be deleted from our servers.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!